Milking with Casen


On Friday night I got my turn to milk.  Our milk tester (Scott) was there. Casen loves to go help. Every time I got the cows in he would yell “Go Go”.  It was getting late, and I was going to take him in. But Case did not want to go.  Finally he started to go.  We only made it half way home we he saw a heifer out he ran and told dad “moo out”.  By now we were milking the holsteines.  Case was standing on the stairs.  I stood by him and he leaned his head on me, next thing I know he’s asleep. I carried him home, and he slept for a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

